Participants

If you are looking for the next pediatric liver unit or if you want to contact colleagues in this field, please use the search function.

  • Mr. Ali Hassan Al-gamrah

    Specialty: Pediatric Surgery
    Institute: Sanaa univeresitat
    Sanaa Haddah Sanaa
    Afghanistan
    dralialjammrah@gmail.com

  • Mrs. Vanessa Scheeffer

    Specialty: Pediatric Gastroenterology
    Institute: Hospital da Criança Santo Antônio
    92020430 Porto Alegre
    Brazil
    vanessascheeffer@gmail.com

  • Mr. Yang Jixin

    Specialty: Pediatric Surgery
    Institute: Department of Pediatric Surgery, Tongji Hospital, Tongji Medical College, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
    430030 Wuhan
    China
    yangjixin0910@126.com

  • Mrs. Claire Peet

    Specialty: Pediatric Gastroenterology
    Institute: University of Oxford
    OX1 4AU Oxford
    Create Britain
    claire.peet@magd.ox.ac.uk

  • Mr. Tomas Dedic

    Specialty: Pediatric Gastroenterology
    Institute: Department of Paediatrics, University hospital Motol
    150 06 Prague
    Czech Republic
    Tomas.Dedic@fnmotol.cz

  • Mrs. Hildegard Streuber

    Specialty: Pediatric Surgery
    Institute: Klinikum Dortmund
    44137 Dortmund
    Europäische Union
    h.streuber@online.de

  • Mr. Lennart Schott

    Specialty: Institute Contact
    Institute: Medical School Hannover
    30625 Hannover
    Germany
    lennartschott@htp-tel.de

  • Mr. Harald Engelhardt

    Specialty: Pediatric Gastroenterology
    Institute: childrens Hospital St. marien Landshut
    84036 Landshut
    Germany
    engelhardt@st-marien-la.de

  • Mrs. Sylvia Tyman

    Specialty: Pediatric Gastroenterology
    Institute: Klinik für Kinder-und Jugendmedizin der RUB
    D- 44791 Bochum
    Germany
    s.tyman@klinikum-bochum.de

  • Mr. Daniele Alberti

    Specialty: Pediatric Surgery
    Institute: Pediatric Surgery Department, "Spedali Civili" Children Hospital
    25123 Brescia
    Italy
    danielealberti1955@gmail.com

  • Mr. Filippo Parolini

    Specialty: Pediatric Surgery
    Institute: Pediatric Surgery Department, "Spedali Civili" Children Hospital
    25123 Brescia
    Italy
    parfil@hotmail.it

  • Mr. Armellini Andrea

    Specialty: Pediatric Surgery
    Institute: Pediatric Surgery - University of Brescia -Ospedale dei Bambini
    25125 Brescia
    Italy
    armellini.a@gmail.com

  • Mrs. Masaki Nio

    Specialty: Pediatric Surgery
    Institute: Tohoku University Hospital
    980-8574 Sendai
    Japan
    mnio@ped-surg.med.tohoku.ac.jp

  • Mr. Henkjan J Verkade

    Specialty: Pediatric Gastroenterology
    Institute: Dept Pediatrics, University Medical Center Groningen
    9700 RB Groningen
    Netherlands
    h.j.verkade@umcg.nl

  • Mrs. flordelyn flordelyn lopez cayetano

    Specialty: Transplant Surgery
    Institute: N/A
    2123 philippines municipality of carranglan nueva ecija
    Philippines
    harvie.cayetano.hc@gmail.com

  • Mr. Piotr Kalicinski

    Specialty: Pediatric Surgery
    Institute: Children's Memorial Health Institute, Department of Pediatric Surgery and Organ Transplantation
    04-730 Warszawa
    Poland
    p.kalicinski@ipczd.pl

  • Mr. Piotr Kalicinski

    Specialty: Pediatric Surgery
    Institute: Childrens Memorial Health Institute, Dept of Ped. Surg and Organ Tx
    04-730 Warszawa
    Poland
    p.kalicinski@ipczd

  • Mrs. Catarina Cunha

    Specialty: Pediatric Surgery
    Institute: Hospital Pediátrico de Coimbra - Centro Hospitalar e Universitário de Coimbra
    3000 Coimbra
    Portugal
    c.cunha@chuc-min.saude.pt

  • Mrs. Eunice Cláudia Moreno Trindade

    Specialty: Pediatric Gastroenterology
    Institute: Hosptital de São João - Serviço Pediatria - Unidade Gastroenterologia Pediátrica
    4200 Porto Porto
    Portugal
    eunice_trindade@netcabo.pt

  • Mr. Tudor Lucian Pop

    Specialty: Pediatric Gastroenterology
    Institute: University of Medicine and Pharmacy Iuliu Hatieganu, 2nd Pediatric Clinic
    400177 Cluj-Napoca
    Romania
    tudor.pop@umfcluj.ro

  • Mr. Alexandrov Oleg

    Specialty: Pediatric Surgery
    Institute: Filatov hospital
    115276 Moscow
    Russian Federation
    alexandrov.oleg.al@gmail.com

  • Mr. sumate teeraratkul

    Specialty: Pediatric Surgery
    Institute: ramathibodi hospital mahidol university
    10300 bangkok Thailand
    Thailand
    sumat.tee@mahidol.ac.th

  • Mrs. Kathleen B Schwarz

    Specialty: Pediatric Gastroenterology
    Institute: Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
    21287 Baltimore
    United States
    kschwarz@jhmi.edu

  • Mr. Shivakumar Pranav

    Specialty: Pediatric Gastroenterology
    Institute: Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
    45255 Cincinnati
    United States
    pranav.shivakumar@cchmc.org

  • Mr. Ronald Sokol

    Specialty: Pediatric Gastroenterology
    Institute: University of Colorado School of Medicine and Children's Hospital Colorado
    80045 Aurora
    United States
    ronald.sokol@childrenscolorado.org

Claus Petersen | Department of Pediatric Surgery | Hannover Medical School | Carl-Neuberg-Strasse 1 | 30625 Hannover, Germany
Tel.: +49-(0)511-532-9040 | Fax: +49-(0)511-532-8052 | www.bard-online.com | biliary-atresia@mh-hannover.de